International Society for Teacher Education » Editorial Board Members

Editorial Board Members

Appointed Board members serve for a term of three consecutive years; the term may be renewed. One third of the appointed members rotate annually. To this number is added ex officio members (officers of ISfTE) and other members invited to be on the Board for their specific expertise and contributions. The term of the editor and the associate editor is four years.

Name: (Country) Areas of Expertise: E-mail address: Role: Term:
Anna Hugo (South Africa) Language Teaching, Special Ed. hugoaj(at) Member 2014 - 2017
Edvard Robeck (USA) Math Ed.Res. ecrobeck(at) Member 2014 - 2017
Helene Müller (South Africa) Statistics mulleh(at) Member 2014 - 2017
Karen Bjerg Petersen (Denmark) E-learning, language Teaching/Testing, School Culture kp(at) Member 2010 - 2015
Editor 2011 - 2018
Leanne Taylor (Canada) Diversity education, Youth at-risk, Equity, Higher ed, Critical pedagogy Leanne.taylor(at) English Edit (ass. editor)  2015 - 2018
Modupe Osokoya (Nigeria) Science and Math modupeosokoya(at) Member 2015 - 2018
Nuray Senemoglu (Turkey) Prof. of Curriculum & Instruction profdrnuray(at) n.senem(at) Member 2015 - 2018
Peggy Saunders (USA) Curr/instruction TESL, MCE psaunders(at) Member 2010 - 2015
Associate Editor 2011 - 2017
Sheryl Rushton (USA) Math and Science sherylrushton(at) Member and English Edit 2016 - 2019
Sibel Karakelle (Turkey) Musical education skarakelle(at) Member 2015 - 2018
Siu Cheung Li, Sandy (Hong Kong) Math and Technology sandyli(at)  Member 2014 - 2017
Vera Lucia Fellicetti (Brazil) Teacher development verafelicetti(at) Member 2016 - 2019
 Vera Woloshyn (Canada) Educational Psychology Member and English Edit  2016 - 2019
Jacky Pow (Hong Kong) Secretary General jackypow(at) Ex-officio Distribution 2015 - 2018
Jackie Chan (Hong Kong) Website Admin. / Newsletter 2015 - 2018
Print Friendly