Executive Board

Executive Broad (2016-2017):

Name (Country) Status E-mail address
Jacky Pow (Hong Kong) Secretary General jackypow(at)hkbu.edu.hk
Peggy Saunders (USA) Assistant to Secretary General psaunders(at)weber.edu
Sheryl Rushton (USA) Treasurer sherylrushton(at)weber.edu
Karen Berg Petersen (Denmark) JISTE Editor kp(at)edu.au.dk
Kezang Tshering (Bhutan) Chair, Le’Ora Cordis Trust  kezangtshering.pce(at)rub.edu.bt
Shannon Melideo (USA) Manager of Communications  smelideo(at)marymount.edu
Nuray Senemoglu (Turkey)  Member at Large  profdrnuray(at)gmail.com
Jovita E. Villanueva (the Philippines)  Member at Large  hovy27(at)yahoo.com
Susan Tilley (Canada)  Member at Large  stilley(at)brocku.ca
Jackie Chan (Hong Kong)  Member at Large  chanwunw(at)hkbu.edu.hk
Modupe Osokoya (Nigeria)  Member at Large  modupeosokoya(at)yahoo.com
Micheal VanWyk (South Africa)  Member at Large  vwykmm(at)unisa.ac.za

Ex-officio Members:

Name Country Status E-mail address
LDM Oupa Lebeloane (South Africa) Convener ISfTE 2016 lebelldm(at)unisa.ac.za
Fanie Pretorius (South Africa) Convener ISfTE 2016 Pretosg(at)unisa.ac.za
 

Former Secretary-Generals:

Name Country
Forrest Crawford  USA
Hans Voorbach  Netherlands
Warren Halloway  Australia
Janet Powney  Scotland
Lotte Rahbech Schou  Denmark
Colin Mably  USA
Print Friendly