Executive Board

ISTE Broad - Voting Members

Name (Country) Position E-mail address
Susan Tilley (Canada) Secretary General stilley(at)brocku.ca
Sheryl Rushton (USA) Treasurer sherylrushton(at)weber.edu
Karen Bjerg Petersen (Denmark) JISTE Editor kp(at)edu.au.dk
Kezang Tshering (Bhutan) Chair, Le’Ora Cordis Trust kezangtshering.pce(at)rub.edu.bt
Jackie chan (Hong Kong) At-Large Member chanwunw(at)hkbu.edu.hk
Nuray Senemoglu (Turkey) At-Large Member profdrnuray(at)gmail.com
Jovita Villanueva (The Philippines) At-Large Member hovy27(at)yahoo.com
Modupe Osokoya (Nigeria) At-Large Member modupeosokoya(at)yahoo.com
Katie Weir (Australia) At-Large Member k.weir(at)griffith.edu.au
Ailwei Solomon Mawela (South Africa) At-Large Member mawelas(at)unisa.ac.za

Non-Voting Members of the Board

Name (Country) Position E-mail address
Jacky Pow (Hong Kong) Former Secretary General jackypow(at)hkbu.edu.hk
Jackie Chan (Hong Kong) Webmaster chanwunw(at)hkbu.edu.hk
Shannon Melideo (USA) Newsletter Editor smelideo(at)marymount.edu
Karen Bjerg Petersen (Denmark) Convenor of ISfTE 2017 kp(at)edu.au.dk
Kemma Tsujino (Japan) Convenor of ISfTE 2018 tsujino(at)juen.ac.jp
 

Former Secretary-Generals:

Name Country Term of Service
Jacky Pow Hong Kong 2014 - 2017
Forrest Crawford  USA 2009 - 2014
Hans Voorbach  Netherlands 2007 -2009
Warren Halloway  Australia 1997 - 2003
Janet Powney  Scotland 2003- 2007
Lotte Rahbech Schou  Denmark
Colin Mably  USA

Cornel da Costa

Colin Mably

Founder of ISfTE
Print Friendly